lesnoice.blogg.se

Google keeps making me sign in
Google keeps making me sign in










google keeps making me sign in google keeps making me sign in

Note: Deleting cookies will force you to log in to websites again and some other website data may be deleted as well, such as items in a shopping cart. If you have a different browser, here’s an article on how to delete cookies on other browsers. I’ll be using Chrome to demonstrate how to delete cookies. It seems Google somehow uses cookies for detecting bots, so if you delete the cookies it will stop thinking you are a bot (at least for now). However, if you are frequently being asked - like after every search - then deleting cookies should make it go away. Usually, answering the authentication request is enough to keep it at bay for a while. Let’s see if those fixes work for you as well. To fix this annoying issue I have done some experiments, and so far Google hasn’t asked for authentication for a few months now. As a tech writer, I have to research a lot, and frequently Google halts me to confirm I am a human. If you are suffering from Google’s suspiciousness, then I feel your pain.












Google keeps making me sign in